White Feather
If you plan on posting, Register. It helps the community grow. And the larger the community grows, the better the community and the forum itself gets.


Welcome to the White Feather Forum!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Keywords
Latest topics
» Sadly, An End for now.
Tue Oct 23, 2012 7:22 pm by Mono The Elderish

» Team Interrobang.
Thu Sep 13, 2012 3:30 pm by Mono The Elderish

» Do things. Or Batman will find you.
Tue Sep 11, 2012 5:32 pm by Miss.Owl

» Podcast 3) 4/25/2012
Mon Aug 13, 2012 9:39 pm by Mono The Elderish

» Graphic novel discussion list.
Fri Jul 13, 2012 3:31 pm by Mono The Elderish

» CELLLLLLLLLLLLLT!
Thu Jul 12, 2012 2:15 pm by CelticaNoir

» The Fire Thread
Mon Jul 09, 2012 12:58 am by iEuphoria

» WF Arma platoon
Sat Jul 07, 2012 11:27 pm by Mono The Elderish

» Team Interrobang [!?]
Tue Jul 03, 2012 5:36 pm by Mono The Elderish

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
CalendarCalendar
Affiliates
free forum

free forum

free forum


Share | 
 

 White Feather RO2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mono The Elderish
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 250
Join date : 2012-02-13
Age : 22

PostSubject: White Feather RO2   Tue Jun 12, 2012 3:06 pm

If you play Red Orchestra 2 myself and couple friends will be on [2.FJg]'s realism server for the next couple days at least. Join us and join our steam group for more info.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://whitefeather.forumotion.com
 
White Feather RO2
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
White Feather  :: General Discussion :: Tactical Chat-
Jump to: